This is our Vinyl Club selection for February 2018.
Join now for a discount, and never miss any of our releases!

MARY BLACK is back and kicks off 2018 with Amsterdam-based dj and producer Jeff Rushin.

Gaining lots of support with releases on well respected labels such as Luke Slater’s Mote Evolver, it’s needless to say we are very happy and proud to add Jeff to our selective roster of artists. Brace yourself for three stunning techno tracks and a fantastic dub rework by Andre Kronert.

Title track Between Minds takes you to the darkside and is a 6 minute hypnotic techno banger poured over with cumulating hi-hats that keeps building up. Ordinary People is a highly energetic dance floor destroyer rattling along at top speed. Close your eyes, raise your arms and surrender to the extraordinary.

Discover New Era on the flip. With a nod to the late 90’s this beautiful layered track is pure electricity and will take you back to the old skool. The New Era Dub Rework by German dj / producer Andre Kronert is a nasty groover filled with tension and anticipation.

Out of stock

Out of stock


[MARYBLACK003] Jeff Rushin – Between Minds EP

A1. Between Minds (Original Mix)
A2. Ordinary People (Original Mix)
B1. New Era (Original Mix)
B2 . New Era (Andre Kronert Dub Rework)

release date 23.02.2018

You may also like…